WorldCat Identities

Carlson, Amanda

Overview
Works: 18 works in 23 publications in 1 language and 220 library holdings
Genres: Fiction  Fantasy fiction  Pictorial works  Illustrated works  Paranormal fiction  Bibliography  History  Folklore  Exhibition catalogs 
Roles: Author
Classifications: HQ1791, 813.6
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works by Amanda Carlson
Converging territories by Lalla Essaydi( Book )

4 editions published in 2005 in English and held by 103 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Hot blooded by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2013 in English and held by 50 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

""The second Jessica McClain novel--a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong."--Provided by the publisher"--
Blooded : a Jessica McClain novella by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2012 in English and held by 40 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Jessica McClain was born the only female in an all male race. The only problem is-she's no wolf. Called a curse, a witch and the Daughter of Evil by the superstitious wolves, Jessica decides to fight for her freedom, at age nineteen, the only way she can-in the ring. When she's brutally attacked right after her fight, is it enough to finally earn her freedom off Compound, or will she be forced to endure the hatred even longer ... Word Count ~ 19,400
Calabar Carnival : a Trinidadian tradition returns to Africa by Amanda Carlson( )

3 editions published in 2010 in English and held by 4 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Nsibiri, gender, and literacy : the art of the Bakor-Ejagham (Cross River State, Nigeria) by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Nsibiri, literacy, and thought by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Literature review by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The Bakor stone monoliths by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Nsibidi, gender, and performance by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Adornment and display : writing on the body by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Cement funerary monuments by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The Bakor-Ejagham : history, identity and nsibiri by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Igbo masquerades in the Sunshine State by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Cross the water by Adrian Castro( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Gordon Bleach : a portfolio by Gordon P Bleach( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Object photography : African art in the photographic frame by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 1996 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Inertia versus hysteria : an artist's resolve by Uche Edochie( Book )

1 edition published in 2005 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

African attraction : Floria tourism gone wild by Amanda Carlson( )

1 edition published in 2014 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.56 (from 0.38 for Hot bloode ... to 0.99 for Calabar Ca ...)

Converging territories
Covers
Alternative Names
Carlson, Amanda B.

Languages
English (23)