WorldCat Identities

Institute for New Testament Textual Research (U.S.)

Overview
Works: 10 works in 38 publications in 3 languages and 730 library holdings
Genres: Dictionaries  Criticism, interpretation, etc  Concordances  Fiction  Commentaries 
Roles: Other, Publisher
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works by Institute for New Testament Textual Research (U.S.)
Analytical Greek New Testament : Greek text analysis by Barbara Friberg( Book )

3 editions published in 1981 in English and Greek, Ancient and held by 405 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The Greek New Testament by Kurt Aland( Book )

17 editions published between 1968 and 2014 in 3 languages and held by 200 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

"We sincerely thank K. Elliott/Leeds for his notes concerning some errors and misprints which could be corrected in the second print. December, 1993"--Page vii. Maps on lining papers. "Principal manuscripts and versions" inserted. Includes bibliographical references and indexes
The New Testament, Greek and English( Book )

7 editions published between 1968 and 1984 in 3 languages and held by 87 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Computer-Konkordanz zum Novum Testamentum Graece von Nestle-Aland, 26. Auflage, und zum Greek New Testament, 3rd edition : Zaboulōn-ōphelimos [romanized form] by Institute for New Testament Textual Research (U.S.)( Book )

1 edition published in 1987 in English and held by 5 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Computer-Konkordanz zum Novum Testamentum Graece von Nestle-Aland, 26. Auflage, und zum Greek New Testament, 3rd edition by Horst Bächmann( Book )

2 editions published in 1987 in English and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Greek-English New Testament : Greek text Novum Testamentum Graece, in the tradition of Eberhard Nestle and Erwin Nestle( Book )

2 editions published between 1981 and 1986 in Greek, Ancient and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Novum Testamentum Graecum : editio critica maior( Book )

in Greek, Modern and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Greek-English New Testament( Book )

1 edition published in 1994 in Greek, Ancient and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Analytical Greek New Testament : Greek text analysis( Book )

1 edition published in 2006 in English and held by 0 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

 
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.36 (from 0.31 for The New Te ... to 0.72 for Computer-K ...)

Analytical Greek New Testament : Greek text analysis
Covers
The Greek New TestamentThe Greek New Testament : former editions edited by Kurt Aland, Matthew Black, Carlo M. Martini, Bruce M. Metzger and Allen Wikgren : fourth revised edition edited by Barbara Aland, Kurt Aland, Johannes Karavidopoulos, Carlo M. Martini and Bruce Metzger in cooperation with the Institute for New Testament Textual Research, Münster/WestphaliaGreek-English New Testament : Greek text Novum Testamentum Graece, in the tradition of Eberhard Nestle and Erwin NestleGreek-English New TestamentAnalytical Greek New Testament : Greek text analysis
Languages