WorldCat Identities

Radhakrishnan, N.

Overview
Works: 96 works in 131 publications in 1 language and 710 library holdings
Genres: Criticism, interpretation, etc  Conference proceedings  Biography  History 
Roles: Editor
Classifications: DS481.G3, 954.035092
Publication Timeline
Key
Publications about  N Radhakrishnan Publications about N Radhakrishnan
Publications by  N Radhakrishnan Publications by N Radhakrishnan
Most widely held works by N Radhakrishnan
Global ethical options in the tradition of Gandhi, King, and Ikeda by Lawrence Edward Carter ( Book )
2 editions published in 2001 in English and held by 52 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Gandhian perspective of nation building for world peace ( Book )
2 editions published in 1992 in English and held by 49 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Contributed research papers presented at a national seminar organized by the Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti in 1987
A nation in transition : India at 50 ( Book )
2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 42 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Contributed articles on the social, economic, and political scene in India; chiefly on the post-1947 scene
Gandhi and the changing facets of India ( Book )
3 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 38 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Contributed articles and lectures
Indo-Anglian fiction : major trends and themes by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
3 editions published in 1984 in English and held by 33 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
The Beating drum and the dancing feet : an introduction to Indian folk performing arts ( Book )
2 editions published in 1982 in English and held by 33 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
B.N. Pande messenger of harmony by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 32 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
On the life and works of B.N. Pande, freedom fighter and politician of India
The Complementarity of Gandhi and Nehru, its relevance, today and tomorrow ( Book )
3 editions published in 1990 in English and held by 32 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Gandhi : the quest for tolerance and survival by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
3 editions published in 1995 in English and held by 31 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Perspectives on human rights : essays in honour of Prof. N. Radhakrishnan ( Book )
2 editions published in 2002 in English and held by 31 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Selected essays of G. Sankara Pillai by Ji Śaṅkarappiḷḷa ( Book )
3 editions published in 1997 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
On theater in India, with special reference to Kerala; translated from Malayalam
Arun Joshi : a study of his fiction by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
3 editions published in 1984 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Ikeda Sensei : the triumph of mentor-disciple spirit by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
1 edition published in 1998 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
A Humanistic approach to Indian education : four talks /by G. Ramachandran ; edited by N. Radhakrishnan by G Ramachandran ( Book )
2 editions published in 1982 in English and held by 25 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
The message of Gandhi through universities ( Book )
2 editions published in 1997 in English and held by 24 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Proceedings of the UGC National Workshop held at University of Delhi organized by the University Grants Commission; on the propagation of Gandhian ideals of education in Indian universities
Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan : the apostle of nonviolence by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 20 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
On the life and contribution of Abdul Ghaffar Khan, 1891-1988, an Indian nationalist and active politician in Pakistan after 1947
[Proceedings of Corps-wide conference on computer aided design in structural engineering by New Orleans, 1975 Corps-wide Conference on Computer Aided Design in Structural Engineering ( Book )
1 edition published in 1976 in English and held by 16 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Teaching of English : new trends ( Book )
1 edition published in 1988 in English and held by 14 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Gandhi, Ambedkar, and the Dalit emancipation ( Book )
2 editions published in 2001 in English and held by 12 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
Contributed articles
Gandhi, youth & nonviolence : experiments in conflict resolution by N Radhakrishnan ( Book )
1 edition published in 1992 in English and held by 10 WorldCat member libraries worldwide
 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.92 (from 0.00 for Nonviolent ... to 1.00 for [Proceedin ...)
Alternative Names
Radhakrishnan, N. 1944-
Radhakrishnan, Neelakanta
ラダクリシュナン, N
ラダクリシュナン, ニーラカンタ
Languages
English (46)
Covers