WorldCat Identities

Radhakrishnan, N. 1944-

Overview
Works: 99 works in 144 publications in 1 language and 764 library holdings
Genres: Criticism, interpretation, etc  Conference papers and proceedings  Biography  History 
Roles: Author, Editor, Other
Classifications: DS481.G3,
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works about N Radhakrishnan
 
Most widely held works by N Radhakrishnan
Global ethical options in the tradition of Gandhi, King, and Ikeda by Lawrence Edward Carter( Book )

2 editions published in 2001 in English and held by 51 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Gandhian perspective of nation building for world peace by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

4 editions published in 1992 in English and held by 47 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Contributed research papers presented at a national seminar organized by the Gandhi Smriti and Darshan Samiti in 1987
A nation in transition : India at 50( Book )

2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 40 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Contributed articles on the social, economic, and political scene in India; chiefly on the post-1947 scene
Gandhi and the changing facets of India( Book )

3 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 36 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Contributed articles and lectures
The Complementarity of Gandhi and Nehru, its relevance, today and tomorrow( Book )

5 editions published in 1990 in English and held by 33 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The Beating drum and the dancing feet : an introduction to Indian folk performing arts( Book )

2 editions published in 1982 in English and held by 32 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Gandhi : the quest for tolerance and survival by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

3 editions published in 1995 in English and held by 32 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Indo-Anglian fiction : major trends and themes by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

3 editions published in 1984 in English and held by 32 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

B.N. Pande messenger of harmony by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

On the life and works of B.N. Pande, freedom fighter and politician of India
Ikeda Sensei : the triumph of mentor-disciple spirit by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

1 edition published in 1998 in English and held by 30 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Selected essays of G. Sankara Pillai by Ji Śaṅkarappiḷḷa( Book )

3 editions published in 1997 in English and held by 29 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

On theater in India, with special reference to Kerala; translated from Malayalam
Perspectives on human rights : essays in honour of Prof. N. Radhakrishnan( Book )

1 edition published in 2002 in English and held by 28 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Arun Joshi : a study of his fiction by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

3 editions published in 1984 in English and held by 28 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

The message of Gandhi through universities( Book )

2 editions published in 1997 in English and held by 24 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Proceedings of the UGC National Workshop held at University of Delhi organized by the University Grants Commission; on the propagation of Gandhian ideals of education in Indian universities
A Humanistic approach to Indian education : four talks by G Ramachandran( Book )

2 editions published in 1982 in English and held by 22 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan : the apostle of nonviolence by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

2 editions published in 1998 in English and held by 20 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

On the life and contribution of Abdul Ghaffar Khan, 1891-1988, an Indian nationalist and active politician in Pakistan after 1947
[Proceedings of Corps-wide conference on computer aided design in structural engineering by New Orleans, 1975 Corps-wide Conference on Computer Aided Design in Structural Engineering( Book )

1 edition published in 1976 in English and held by 16 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Teaching of English : new trends( Book )

1 edition published in 1988 in English and held by 14 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Gandhi, youth & nonviolence : experiments in conflict resolution by N Radhakrishnan( Book )

1 edition published in 1992 in English and held by 12 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Gandhi, Ambedkar, and the Dalit emancipation( Book )

2 editions published in 2001 in English and held by 12 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Contributed articles
 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.74 (from 0.37 for Global eth ... to 0.94 for Nonviolent ...)

Global ethical options in the tradition of Gandhi, King, and Ikeda
Alternative Names
Radhakrishnan, N. 1944-

Radhakrishnan, Neelakanta

Radhakrishnan, Neelakantha, 1944-

라다크리쉬난, 닐라칸타 1944-

라다크리슈난, 닐라칸타 1944-

ラダクリシュナン, N

ラダクリシュナン, ニーラカンタ

ラダクリシュナン, ニーラカンタ 1944-

Languages
English (49)

Covers