WorldCat Identities

Liberski, Stefan

Overview
Works: 37 works in 91 publications in 4 languages and 488 library holdings
Genres: Drama  Film adaptations  Dark comedy films  Romance films  Romantic comedy films  Comedy films  Conference papers and proceedings  Motion pictures  Fiction  Internet videos 
Roles: Author, fmd, Author of screenplay, Director, Scenarist, Restager , Performer
Classifications: PN1997.2, 791.4372
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works by Stefan Liberski
Tokyo fiancée by Stefan Liberski( Visual )

14 editions published between 2014 and 2015 in French and English and held by 273 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Based on Amelie Nothomb's bestselling novel, Tokyo Fiancee is a dark romantic comedy that will appeal to fans of Jean-Pierre Jeunet's Amelie and Sofia Coppola's Lost in Translation. The young, pixie-like Amelie is in love with all things Japanese, which prompts her to buy a one-way ticket to Tokyo in order to completely immerse herself in Japanese culture. She offers to work as a French tutor, and soon finds herself enjoying a passionate relationship with her only student, the charming Rinri
Beau fixe by Stefan Liberski( Book )

8 editions published in 1984 in French and held by 58 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Le geste d'achat by Stefan Liberski( Book )

6 editions published in 2004 in French and held by 19 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

G.S., écrivain tout simplement : roman by Stefan Liberski( Book )

6 editions published between 1996 and 2007 in French and Dutch and held by 18 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Zelfportret van een in alle opzichten onopmerkelijke radiojournalist
Des tonnes d'amour : roman by Stefan Liberski( Book )

5 editions published in 2000 in French and held by 18 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Le triomphe de Namur by Stefan Liberski( Book )

6 editions published in 2011 in French and held by 17 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Il raconte bien, mon pépé! by Frédéric Jannin( Book )

1 edition published in 1996 in French and held by 10 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

La boule à zéro by Frédéric Jannin( Book )

2 editions published in 1997 in French and held by 8 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

La cité des femmes by Stefan Liberski( Book )

2 editions published in 2018 in French and held by 8 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Architecture émotionnelle : matière à penser by Colloque international et multidisciplinaire d'architecture émotionnelle( Book )

2 editions published in 2011 in French and held by 7 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

En amont du 1er colloque international d'architecture émotionnelle de 2011, des architectes, des psychologues, des entrepreneurs, etc., analysent les émotions et les liens sociaux générés par les sites construits, la conception et l'organisation des bâtiments, les espaces urbains, etc. Avec sur le DVD, le film commandé à Stefan Liberski pour le pavillon belge de la Xe Biennale de Venise.--[Memento]
Poil aux baskets by Jannin( Book )

1 edition published in 1998 in French and held by 6 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Bunker paradise( Visual )

4 editions published between 2006 and 2008 in French and held by 6 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

An American song by Stefan Liberski( Book )

3 editions published in 2011 in French and held by 5 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Les aventures de petit Jules et pépé Jules by Frédéric Jannin( Book )

in French and held by 4 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Romance en Tokyo( Visual )

1 edition published in 2016 in Spanish and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Amelie es una joven belga soñadora de 20 años que vuelve a Japón, donde nació y pasó parte de su infancia. Allí da clases privadas de francés para ganarse la vida, y es así como conocerá a Rinri, su primer y único estudiante, un joven japonés con el que entablará un romance. Entre sorpresas, momentos felices y escollos en mitad de un choque cultural, Amelie descubrirá un lado de Japón que nunca antes había conocido.(FILMAFFINITY)
Les béatitudes de Ravi Pangloss : Eloge by Stefan Liberski( Book )

2 editions published in 2004 in French and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

On se détend à fond by Frédéric Jannin( Book )

2 editions published in 2003 in French and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Otsukaresama deshita! : Tokyo fiancée : chronique d'un tournage japonais by Stefan Liberski( Book )

3 editions published between 2014 and 2015 in French and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Bomoi mobimba: toute la vie: 7 artistes zairois collection Lucien Bilinelli by Laurent Busine( Book )

1 edition published in 1996 in French and held by 3 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

13 peintres et moi : une proposition de Pascal Bernier by Pascal Bernier( Book )

3 editions published in 2012 in French and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.56 (from 0.32 for Tokyo fian ... to 0.98 for Romance en ...)

Alternative Names
Stefan Liberski

Stefan Liberski Belgian actor and film director

Stefan Liberski Belgisch acteur

Stefan Liberski belgischer Schauspieler und Filmregisseur

Стефан Либерски

스테판 리버스 스키

ステファン・リバースキ

史特凡·李貝斯基

斯特凡·利伯斯基

Languages
French (66)

English (5)

Spanish (1)

Dutch (1)