WorldCat Identities

Schwarz, Lew

Overview
Works: 6 works in 15 publications in 1 language and 165 library holdings
Genres: Television comedies  Science fiction television programs  Drama 
Roles: Author
Classifications: PN1992.77.C377, 791.4575
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works about Lew Schwarz
 
Most widely held works by Lew Schwarz
Carry on laughing : the complete series( Visual )

3 editions published in 2004 in English and held by 72 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Fans of Monty Python and Fawlty Towers will delight in Carry On Lauging - the campy, bawdy, side-splitting funny Brit-com based on the hugely popular Carry On films
The craft of writing TV comedy by Lew Schwarz( Book )

7 editions published between 1988 and 1993 in English and held by 52 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Space 1999( Visual )

2 editions published between 2000 and 2007 in English and held by 38 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Escape into worlds beyond belief. When an explosion on a lunar base sends the moon out of Earth's orbit, the inhabitants of Moonbase Alpha are propelled on a journey through the universe in search of extraordinary new worlds
Petticoat pirates by David MacDonald( Visual )

1 edition published in 1990 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Comedy with Charlie Drake as a boiler attendent who is dragged off to life on the ocean wave when girls pirate a frigate to advocate women's lib, and nervous Charlie is forced to masquerade as a Wren into the bargain, being the only male on board
The Liver birds series 2( Visual )

1 edition published in 1971 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

 
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.46 (from 0.31 for Carry on l ... to 0.72 for Petticoat ...)

The craft of writing TV comedy
Covers
Alternative Names
Schwartz, Lew 1926-1999

Schwarz, Lewis 1926-1999

Languages
English (15)